Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

i really enjoyed my experience, he was very helpful and understanding with my needs , i would definitely do business with him again .

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Excellent Service. Michael was extremely professional and accommodating. He took his time when answering our questions and helped us customize our car. I would recommend Michael and the Checkered Flag team to anyone in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Mike made my visit very easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Mike Gilmore, is an amazing and professional salesman. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a car! He genuinely care for his customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Had to go pick up parts. Megan and Jonathan were on point! They were friendly and very helpful! Everything that is expected from a distinguished dealership...they delivered!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Checkered Flag BMW is a No-pressure environment. We didn't feel rushed or pressured in anyway. Christopher Grandision is trustworthy, considerate, and accommodating. He fully explained all our options and worked to find us the BMW which fit us best. He listens and works with you to add the services and add on you truly need. It was the most pleasant experience. It was quick and painless. The dealership made the process possible, Chris made the process easy thanks to his dedication to us and his clear communication. Thank you. I truly recommend to everyone. Ask for Chris Grandison.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Checkered Flag BMW Service has stepped up their game!! Jessica in Service Dept is phenomenal - the old days of being treated like "just another number" are gone here. I'd buy here again and again based on BMW quality & this fantastic service team. Making an effort DOES MAKE A DIFFERENCE!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I was so impressed with Checkered Flag BMW right from the first visit. Josiah Nelson went above and beyond to make this a memorable experience for me and purchasing my first BMW. It didn’t even feel like you were dealing with the typical car dealership and the hassle of buying a car. They literally rolled out the red carpet to make this such an enjoyable experience. My family will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Amazing, amazing, amazing. I have nothing but great things to say about Chris, Lucius, and the staff at Checkered Flag BMW.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Both Mauricio and Josiah made the whole experience hassle free with zero pressure, Mauricio in particular went over and above to assist.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

My entire experience with Checkered BMW was second to none! Reggie was absolutely amazing! He ensured that I was well informed on every aspect of what was being done to my car, he made sure I got home safely through the shuttle service, and made sure to keep in constant communication with me on the status of my car. This extremely high level of customer service is so rare these days but he showed me that it still exists. That alone will keep me as a recurring customer at BMW and I have definitely been spreading the word about how ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

First time Checkered Flag customer and definitely not the last! Truly an amazing experience. From beginning to end it was truly “hassle-free” and seamless. Josiah Nelson was the most professional yet laid back and down to earth person. I genuinely do not imagine having purchased from anywhere or anyone else. I will be back!! . . . p.s. I loved the red carpet experience! down to having the keys handed over on a silver platter was a really cool touch. Not used to having all the attention, but can’t say I didn’t cheese all the way home! Thanks again Josiah ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My family and I recently had an exceptionally pleasant experience purchasing a BMW from Josiah Nelson. We reached out to Checkered Flag after seeing the car online and a colleague at a sister dealer steered us to Josiah. He diligently communicated its preparation for sale and ensured our purchase details were covered prior to our out-of-town arrival. Though the in-person experience was efficient and relatively short, Josiah didn’t skimp on the details. As current drivers of “analog” BMWs we arrived with questions that he addressed clearly and through patient demonstrations. After a couple of test drives he had our ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I purchased a car from Checkered Flag tonight and had a stellar experience! Argo and Sierra were amazing from start to finish. Jorge who detailed the car did an amazing job! This was the best car purchase experience I have ever had. What they told me was the price was and they made the process painless. I would recommend this dealer to all of my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Excellent service! Fair trade in value! Mauricio did outstanding work!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Wonderful experience at Checkered Flag BMW! Sierra is very knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and professional. This car-buying experience was the most efficient and smoothest experience yet. Way to go Sierra and team - keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Mauricio Suarez and the entire Checkered Flag sales team were consummate professionals throughout my purchasing experience. Friendly, courteous, and exceptionally knowledgeable - and no pressure - can’t recommend this team highly enough!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

When you receive top-notch service, why go anywhere else! Over the years, I've purchased eight vehicles from Checkered Flag, five of which were from their BMW dealership, and this was by far the best experience. Mauricio Suarez was extremely professional in every aspect of the purchase, from the first communication to the minute I drove off the lot and post-purchase follow up. He was courteous, very knowledgeable about the vehicles and available options, respectful of my time, patient as I analyzed the different vehicles and ensured I received discounts that I was not even aware of. A big shout ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

May purchase experience was amazing and Mauricio Suarez, assist me with my car buying experience, I will highly recommend Checkered Flag BMW, and Mauricio to all my friends and family, I am very happy with the easy process and the way Checkered Flag BMW conducted their way to do business..

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Big thanks to Christopher Grandison for putting us in our new X1, we couldn't be more pleased.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Michael Gilmore has been my salesperson for 4 BMWs. Honest, loyal and will go out of his way to make sure your needs are met!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Mauricio is a top-tier salesman!! Extremely informative and his professionalism should be the standard emulated by others. The purchase of my car wasn’t simply a transaction, it was an experience! Checkered Flag BMW is lucky to have him on their team!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Thank you to Michael Gilmore for giving the best experience to purchasing my first car in the United States. Also a special shout out to Brandon Butler 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car from your dealership, and I must commend Mauricio for his outstanding assistance throughout the entire process. From the moment I stepped into the showroom, Mauricio's professionalism, knowledge, and genuine enthusiasm were evident. Mauricio went above and beyond to understand my needs and preferences, patiently guiding me through various options until we found the perfect fit. His attention to detail and willingness to address all my concerns made the purchasing experience smooth and stress-free. Not only did Mauricio ensure that I found the right vehicle, but he also provided valuable insights ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. From the moment we walked in until we drove off in our new beautiful BMW’s, we were treated with kindness and courtesy. This is a first for our family. New to BMW and hooked! Josiah, you know how to treat people and we felt at home right away! Thank you for getting us the best deal without the back and forth. You answered all our questions and patient with our needs as a family. Corie, thank you for working with us as well! We were given incentives we didn’...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Michael was amazing. So was Ashley. The entire staff was courteous and efficient. It was a very smooth car buying experience and I couldn’t be more happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Yet again Checkered Flag BMW did not disappoint. Josiah Nelson in sales was extremely responsive and helpful. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Sarah Kalifa was an amazing sales associate I had bought a vehicle back in 2022 from her. When I was looking for a new car I knew that I had to go back to her. She has an amazing vibe and excellent experience to help anyone in need. I recently just bought a 2020 Nissan rouge from her and I am more than satisfied with my purchase. She will be getting my business if I ever need a car again!!!! Thank you so very much.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Chris Grandison has sold us 2 BMW's and we wouldn't consider buying from anyone else. He is laid-back and warm, but very knowledgable, professional (and patient!) He has gone the extra mile for us several times and our experience with him has been overwhelmingly positive. We highly recommend Chris, he's a great guy!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

We just had an amazing experience at Checkered Flag BMW with Mauricio Suarez. Mauricio was extremely knowledgeable about the entire BMW line and took his time to show us all of the features of the X5. Having been in the car business in the past, I could really appreciate how professionally Mauricio handled our transaction. He not only made it easy and quick but the delivery of the car was so well done. He walked us through all of the features and personalized the car to both my wife and I. I would highly recommend purchasing the BMW product and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

My boyfriend and I came in just to look at a few models, I have never been into a BMW dealership, but I’ve been shopping around for a new car. We were greeted at the door and had Sarah to help us. She made this an experience and was the best sales person we have ever interacted with. If you go into this checkered flag BMW I would highly recommend her, I felt no pressure to buy and she strictly laid everything out for me to look at and process, even though I wasn’t ready to buy today ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

This is my third BMW with Michael Gilmore. He’s a great sales representative. I am going to buy 2025 from him when they arrive.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Bought my new car from here over the weekend. Josiah was our sales guy, he did great!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

My sales experience at Checkered Flag BMW was the best I've ever had. I was referred from a friend to Mauricio Saurez, a sales associate at the dealership after a car accident I had a week prior. When Mr Suarez heard I didn't have a vehicle he drove to my home and picked me up. On the way to the dealership Mauricio made me feel at ease by actively listening to what I need in a new car. He offered me beverages, and walked me through the entire car buying experiene. Lastly, thanks to his genuine concern for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Received great customer service from Mauricio and Checkered Flag BMW members. The process was virtually seamless. Would absolutely purchase another vehicle from this organization. Thank you for making my experience enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Extremely pleased with the level of service we received while purchasing a vehicle from Checkered Flag BMW. Michael was knowledgeable and expedient.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Professional and timely. Love the updated lounge.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Mauricio was top notch! It was an absolute pleasure buying a car from him! P.s. I love my new X7!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Professionalism of the staff was stellar across the board. Communication throughout the service was excellent and I really appreciated the video walk through of the inspection.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Michael Gilmore was an excellent, professional and knowledgeable salesman. I will definitely use his services in my future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Sierra was awesome to work with. The buying process was simple and painless. Highly recommend Checkered Flag. I know all of their staff is great but highly recommend Sierra.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I’ve been there before and actually worked with the same sales rep last year when I came look for a BMW x7. She was kind of hands off in a good way. With our visit this time we called and she answered I recognized her and looked forward to speaking with Sierra. We asked about the Grand Wagoneer series 3 we saw. When we arrived it was awesome when it was brought up we looked inside Sierra wasn’t too familiar with it because it has just came in but she did her best to research and find out about ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I’m enjoying my BMW X5 thanks to Josiah Nelson at Checkered Flag BMW! He was very professional, patient, friendly throughout the buying process. He really took time with us to make sure we found the right vehicle for our family. His customer service style made my husband and I feel so comfortable that we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a mew or used BMW.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Mauricio provided an excellent experience; he made sure all my questions were answered and all my concerns were taken care of. He was very professional, and he redefined my idea of a good car salesman. No false promises, no haggling, no pressure, just an all around good guy who definitely takes pride in his work and the dealership he works for. 10/10 recommend asking for him if you plan on buying a car from Checkered Flag BMW!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I can’t say enough about Client Advisor Michael Gilmore and my experience at Checkered Flag BMW! He was knowledgeable, patient, kind and went above and beyond to find the vehicle that worked for me. This was hands-down the best (same day) experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. I highly recommend Mr. Gilmore for anyone who’s looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Christopher D. Grandison was absolutely amazing. His professionalism and dedication to service was awesome. He was transparent and immediately rectified all of our concerns and made sure we were able received all of our military and loyalty member incentives. It was a very pleasant car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

THANK YOU SIERRA & JOSIAH (sharp dresser) for your assistance and service! I am so happy with my Porsche Macan S! It was well worth the trip from Richmond ❤️ Cool touch with the keys handed over on a silver platter.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Excellent buying experience. I called about a car and next day I flew in to buy it. Joel was amazing to work with. He even came and picked me up at the airport. I couldn’t be happier with the experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Sarah Kalifa was absolutely amazing. My first time showing up at the dealership she was friendly and very welcoming. I knew exactly what model I wanted to see and she was quick to show me and let me test drive the vehicle. There was no pressure at all for me to make any decisions and everything was at my own pace. 10/10 would recommend working with Sarah and Checkered Flag BMW!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Michael Gilmore at Checkered Flag BMW. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and guided me through the process of selecting the model and features I needed. He was very courteous and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Josiah was so professional, knowledgeable, and patient towards me. He shared so much knowledge and helped me get my dream care. If I could rate 10 stars i would! 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Michael Gilmore treated me well, thank you checkered flag for putting me in a beautiful luxurious car

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Like no other! Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Was looking for a new car and went to Checkered Flag BMW in VaBch, Va. Met with Josiah, what a wonderful young man. He found out what we wanted and then took us out to it in the yard. We drove home with a new BMW! What an awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Best salesperson I've ever worked with and will not hesitate to refer her to anyone who are in the market for a BMW. Sarah was patient, knowledgeable, and attention to detail was unmatched...simply the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I bought a beautiful Maserati from Sierra. She was informative, helpful and gave me a true hasslefree no pressure buying experience. I would definitely recommend, and I’ll make sure that I purchase my next vehicles from her as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Chris Grandison was great to deal with in the purchase of my new BMW X3! Awesome and easy to deal with! I highly recommend you see him if you are shopping for a new BMW!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Josiah was fantastic! He demonstrated great patience by staying two hours past his scheduled time to ensure our satisfaction. This marks our second purchase from checker flag because of people like Josiah

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Bought my 2nd 530 from Sierra after my first one unfortunatly was totaled. The process was very fast and would recommend my sales lady along the dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Nothing but great experiences with checkered flag bmw, both sales and service. I bought an X3 recently and cannot thank Jacob and Sarah enough for their help through the process.. we spent weeks trying to find the right car for me and they both put in so much effort to make it happen without being pushy or overbearing, and were so knowledgeable and professional throughout this time. truly great people that work here, highly recommend !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

In all my years of purchasing a vehicle this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Sarah Kalifa made my purchase so fun and hassle free. She even participated in helping me surprise my wife Christmas Day with the vehicle. This dealership is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Chris G. was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was very professional, courteous, and friendly. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Mauricio Suarez and the entire team were exceptional! He was very patient and answered all of our questions. We had a great experience and highly recommend Checkered Flag. We love our new BMW!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Jessica Talley and Ashley Hunt have always provided me with outstanding customer care. During this last service call, Jessica demonstrated excellent skills and her attention to detail allows me to be confident with any service I receive at Checkered Flag. I am so grateful to Ashley Hunt who was my contact with my first BMW and has since been promoted but she still goes the extra mile for me. I know I am in good hands with both Jessica and Ashley. They are an asset to Checkered Flag BMW. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I had an amazing experience buying my first BMW. Mauricio and Scott at the BMW location in Virginia Beach made the entire process of choosing and buying the car an entertaining and a really good enjoyable time. No pressure, just an good attitude of test drive them all till you find the one you want. If you are ever in the market for a beautiful BMW go see these guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

When you come here for a new or used car, look for Chris!! We came looking for a used Explorer ST we found online. We showed up with no notice, and while the vehicle wasn’t ready at the time for purchase, he helped explained their buying process and was upfront! We had bought a different car a few months prior from a DIFFERENT dealership, and had other bad experiences from other dealerships and it was a nightmare. Not the same experience for Checkered Flag BMW! He communicated with us for a week while the vehicle was being serviced and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

My husband and I had a great experience today at Checkered Flag BMW with Christopher Grandison. He is very knowledgeable, kind and has a beautiful personality. So I would advise anyone that’s looking to purchase a vehicle ask for Christopher Grandison. You will not go wrong. Thanks Christopher!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I had recently purchased my brand new 2024 BMW X5 from the minute I walked in the door everyone was so nice and professional. Micheal Gilmore helped me out. Micheal provided me with excellent service while showing me multiple different cars and features in this rigid weather we are having . Checkered Flag BMW you have a customer for life !

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Chris Grandison was great to work with! He took a lot of time and went the extra mile to get the deal done. A truly nice guy with no pressure sales approach. Wouldn’t buy another BMW from anyone else. Thanks Chris!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Chris was excellent with helping me and the staff was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Josiah Nelson was an absolute pleasure to deal with. From the factory order to the delivery process of our 2024 BMW X5, he was low pressure (that’s a great thing), efficient and pleasant.He made my wife completely at ease - I can’t remember that ever happening at a car dealer before.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Thank very much to Mauricio Suarez for very friendly and professional service

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Michael Gilmore at Checkered Flag BMW was professional, friendly and wonderful to work with. I came by to look at a vehicle and made the purchase. Would highly recommend him for your new vehicle purchase. Thank you so much, Michael. It was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Mr Suarez was awesome!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Mauricio Suarez is the consummate sales professional. He exhibited acute technical knowledge of my new vehicle’s performance attributes and made the buying experience truly enjoyable. He was very transparent about pricing and the options that I had at my disposal, which made me buy with confidence that I was getting the best deal possible. Mauricio is patient, kind and treated me like a long time friend. Thank you Mauricio for putting me in my dream car. Checkered Flag BMW should be proud to have you on their team!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

All I can say is WOW! I have not purchased a vehicle from them but have worked with the sales reps before, and they were amazing. I was able to secure an AWESOME Alpina B7 and brought it to the service center for warranty work. The service department is extremely efficient. My service rep, Reggie, was on point. Having just got the car, I had a million questions, and he made sure I got all my answers. On top of all that, I left paying nothing since it was warranty work, but they had also detailed this filthy beast inside ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Picked up my new Mini Cooper today and could not be happier! Vicki Sexton was my Mini Advisor and was extremely helpful throughout the ordering through pick-up! This is my first Mini and Vicki made the whole process efficient and informative. I look forward to a great car relationship with Checkered Flag Mini in the years ahead! I highly recommend Checkered Flag and Vicki!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I recently purchased a BMW X6 and I’m thoroughly impressed with Sierra’s performance. From the moment that I customized the build to the final delivery date, she was extremely supportive. I truly appreciate how informative she was and how often she provided me with updates. I’m so happy to have worked with her and I highly recommend her as anyone’s sales representative! That said, special thanks to Sierra Watson and the entire BMW staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Micheal Gilmore of Checkered Flag BMW was awesome. Very knowledgeable and very responsive. Walked me through purchasing a car out of state and made it painless. I highly recommend his services. It was my first time and he made it easy. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Timely response along with professional service. Just need more reliable communication. It is good but have room to be better.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

The whole staff here is next level ! They took care of me and got me in to the car I was looking for. Top notch service. Next car I buy I’m going right back to them. Shout out Mauricio to the great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Mauricio has been excellent. He’s extremely very patient and just an all-around great that I will highly recommend any of my friends looking for a BMW!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

This will be my 3rd vehicle with Checkered Flag BMW of VA Beach. I truly appreciate the continuous VIP service from each team member. Mr. Grandison and his team always look out for you by not only meeting your needs and wants but also always planning to make sure you out covered physically on the road and financially so you can always come back and be a customer again. Checked Flag BMW VA Beach I truly thank you and appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Checkered Flag BMW and had the pleasure of working with Josiah Nelson. His professionalism, knowledge, and dedication made my car-buying experience exceptional! Josiah took the time to understand my needs, patiently answered all my questions, and provided valuable insights into different options, ensuring I found the perfect fit. His friendly demeanor and no-pressure approach made the process stress-free! I highly recommend Josiah at Checkered Flag for anyone looking for a seamless and enjoyable car-buying journey!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Josiah is the absolute best! He worked with me thru the entire process and made it very easy. The entire team is very welcoming!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

My latest BMW experience buying a car with Michael Gilmore and Lucius Sessoms was a breeze. Their customer service is unmatched by any other dealer and the car I bought is fantastic. I can’t recommend more highly Michael and Lucius in sales at Checkered Flag BMW.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

It was Chauncy Hannibal who assisted us when we bought my daughter’s mini. She was so accommodating and made sure all our questions were answered. She provided excellent service to us so overall it was a very smooth transaction. ❤️💐

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Mauricio Suarez was my sales rep. He provided superior service and information every step of the process and made an intimidating buying experience simple.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I had the most positive experience at the Checkered Flag BMW. Sales representative Chaunci was very professional, and took the time to explain when I had questions during the process. She actively listened to my needs when it came to questions about the vehicle and met me with valuable knowledge or looked into what she didn’t know. She walked me through the entire process and actually made sure that I knew what I was looking at and what I was signing. Her hallmark service was greatly appreciated and I would definitely consider recommending checkered flag BMW to other people ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I am writing to share my appreciation for the excellent service provided today by Vegas, in the service department. I arrived as a walk-in, having an issue with the wheel locks on our BMW, purchased here a year ago. Vegas was enlisted to assist and he patiently worked with me until the matter was resolved. He is an asset to the department. Additionally, Michael Gilmore is our salesperson, as this is the second BMW we have purchased from him. His assistance was greatly appreciated today, along with his continuous professionalism and attentiveness in the purchase of our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Working with Chaunci Hannibal was a great pleasure. She was attentive and professional! I'm so happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Chaunci Hannibal during my car purchasing experience. It was my first time purchasing a car on my own, and as stressful as it was for me, Chaunci did an exceptional job smoothing the process out. She was polite, very patient, answered ALL my questions (I asked a lot) and she was very responsive, even on her time off. She did not pressure me at all, so when I purchased my BMW, I was confident I was making a sound decision and purchasing the right car for me. I really appreciate the experience she provided ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

NEW CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE - I just purchased my fourth (4th) Mini Cooper for Checkered Flag Mini of Virginia Beach. As you can see I continue to bring my business to one dealership. There are good reasons for my loyalty. One: The Customer Service is the best in the business. This trip I had Vicki Sexton as my Sales person. She was marvelous. She took me around to the see the inventory at the dealership, but nothing peaked my interest. Without missing a beat she sat me down and pulled up her computer. She sat with me through the process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

I have bought several Minis from this dealer, usually with the help of Tommy Coyle. He is an outstanding salesman, as well as a fine man. I trust him completely, and know that he will always be truthful and helpful. In my most recent purchase, on 7-1-23, Tommy was assisted by Chaunci Hannibal, who is an excellent addition to the CF staff. She was very helpful and courteous, and made my buying experience perfect.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review