Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

Jonathon Callahan was an great salesman, he is very knowledgeable, and was extremely helpful during the process. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2017
 

Had an excellent salesperson Anastasija. Everyone at this location is very friendly and helpful, I will definitely buy my next Mini Copper at this location

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2017
 

So my husband and I stopped in there a couple of days ago just to look around never really had any idea about a mini Cooper before that day I took a used car out we were looking for a convertible I took a drive around in it liked it talked to Dave told him what I was looking for he said he keep an eye out on what he could find for me but in the meantime I looked at the mini Cooper S convertible and totally fell in love. went back a few days later and left off the lot with a 2...017 Mini Cooper S convertible. my husband and I can't be more happy. From the sales rep Dave to the sales manager Vickie right down to the service manager that helped me select the perfect package for my new car we were treated excellent. If you're not sure what you're looking for go into Checkerd Flag mini and take a look around! best experience ever totally loved it these people rock so worth my time and so worth my investment thank you so much, all of you you're wonderful. See More

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017
 

While we did a one star review on 3/14/17 due to terrible dealings with previous management, we can now give them a 5 star rating due to their new manager, John Hall. He made up for the frustration we experienced with the previous manager. Due to the way he handled the situation, we can happily give them the 5 star rating they now deserve. John Hall made all the difference for us and our opinion of Checkered Flag BMW.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

I was very happy to purchase my first mini Cooper. Anastasija M. helped me look for my car, a nice green Mini Cooper 2Dr. She covered all of the features and came with the test drive to discuss further details. Great First car purchase

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

JONATHAN CALLANAN WAS A REFRESHING CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE, EASY GOING, NO PRESSURE.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

Had a great experience at Mini Cooper and Jonathon Callahan was a great help and was very helpful with choosing the car for me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

Jonathon awesome guy i bought the car because him ,give him a raise please

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 10, 2017
 

Mini - Daniel's attention, loaner, text updates, clean car when returned, and the plan provided by Daniel outlining what will need to be done in the future to keep us Mini motoring carefree.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 7, 2017
 

My mini experience - I was updated on the status of my Mini on the promised day. It was supposedly for just state inspection but they did more than just I expected. They updated the software, changed oil and much more that I know my Mini needed. Overall, the staff took care of my mini like professionals.

Read more at Edmunds


Leave Us A Review