Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

This dealership made car buying a pleasant experience again. We made multiple visits and test drove more than our fair share of vehicles. The staff was pleasant and patient throughout. Overall experience was easy, no pressure, and we would definitely purchase from Checkered Flag again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Working with Mike the service advisor was nice he new what he was doing. And fixed a mistake that was made

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

My experience was stress free, and fast. The transaction was expeditiously executed. Chris was awesome as well as the whole team at Checkered Flag.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Accommodating. Detailed description of needed service sent via text. Clean facilities. I expected the car to be washed when the repairs were finished but it wasn't.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Joseph Hawthorne continues to take care and remembers me well after a year. I schedule my visits so I can see him as I know I will be taken care of each time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Transparent, friendly and knowledgeable! I always get great service and help with my automotive needs. They make sure I’m getting the best parts and service prices. Will continue to recommend to family and friends

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Joel was very patience and professional. I enjoyed the no haggle experience and not being handed off between the sale person, managers and finance. It was relaxing especially since this was our first major purchase at our new duty station.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

it was a pleasant customer experience from the moment you enter the garage to the completion of service. although i had to drive back when i noticed the service computer was not reset, it still was taken cared of immediately. a checklist could have avoided this from happening again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

This was an amazing buying experience! Michael was great and the delivery process was amazing. I will definitely recommend Checkered Flag in the future and look forward to a continuing relationship.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

There was no sales pressure at all. I felt the Sales Associate, Will simply provided the facts and details about the SUV's I was interested in and just answered questions I had. He was geniunely nice and professional and it made me feel comfortable and in control.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Al was amazing. It was clear he wanted us to be comfortable. The zero back and forth was so different from all previous buying experiences and made it so pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Joe was amazing and the staff very accommodating. Kayla in the car loaner department was also fantastic. The process of dropping off my car and getting a temp loaner was seamless as it should be.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Quick and easy. I told my advisor I needed to get my car inspection and get out of there quickly. He made it happen.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Service consultant Joseph is excellent. He is very customer service oriented. He treats you with respect and looks after my interests.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

The experience was very good overall. Although it was my first visit as I had just moved to the area, I felt very comfortable and my service advisor was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

No hassle...everything was explained prior to the repair. My advisor was excellent! I appreciate their willingness to provide a rental while my vehicle was being diagnosed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Working with Joe is always a pleasure, he keeps me informed while I wait and gets me out as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I was very pleased with the on time with service, very organized and customer friendly. All the staff was very helpful and welcoming to the customers.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Easy check in. Timely service service rep, Terence was very good. All went well in a timely easy manner. Very quiet and friendly place.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Jonathan was awesome, patient. He made the process simple. Love the selection of preowned cars. The prices are good. The packages give peace of mind.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Friendly staff, very comfortable atmosphere. Joel was amazing to work with very happy with our new ride! Never felt the least bit uncomfortable and entire staff was great. Most relaxing car buying experience ever.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I've never had a bad experience here. All the info is very clear abd they always communicate changes and updates timely. Daniel and everyone else are super helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, polite, courteous, prompt, and always very responsive. Facility is clean, nicely appointed and well maintained. Everything about the experience made me feel like a valued customer. This is the third BMW our family has owned. We continue to purchase from Checkered Flag because of the impeccable service we receive.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

The salesperson and service manager were incredibly helpful. They made things as quick and easy as possible. I brought my old car in for servicing, and we worked a deal so that I could buy a new car and trade in my old one. It was a pleasure to deal with both of them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Terrance always gets the job done, love being on his team! I would most definitely recommend a friend or family member

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Advisor was friendly and knowledgeable. The expected work was completed and the problem was solved. Advisor was impossible to reach by phone and calls were not returned. A bucket of fluid was left open in my trunk and spilled over everything

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

The dealership has great customer service. When I got my car back from being serviced it had been washed and vacuumed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Prompt, courteous staff, great service The only complaint is the 20 min wait to get a ride from dealership to work place, not well coordinated

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Just bought my wife a beautiful Jeep Rubicon, Joel Thom and every was awesome. Even Helped me surprise my wife for her birthday. Honestly great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

I liked that the entire staff was very courteous and professional. I was very pleased with the salesperson, Jonathan Benson, with whom I dealt. He made the whole car-shopping process very comfortable - no pressure tactics. I am well pleased with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

As always, excellent customer service from Joseph Hawthorne. It was easy to get an appointment set up and the job was done within the time limit given. Joseph informed of upcoming services that need to be done to my vehicle and explained which ones were of high importance.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Expert, friendly customer service that make you feel a valued customer. Check-in/out process is very easy. Even without an appointment, they are always trying to fit you in.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Our salesperson, Jacob, was very knowledgeable but not overbearing. He hit just the right note by giving us the answers we needed without putting on the hard sell.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

My Service Advisor Terrance made this encounter/experience with Checkerd Flg BMW amazing! He went above and beyond by making sure I had a loaner vehicle b4 his shift ended. He also gave vehicle updates regularly during the time (2.5 weeks) that my vehicle was there. He is a great asset to Checkered Flag BMW. He is professional, knowledgeable and has a great personality.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Excellent and efficient customer service. The shuttle services is a real life saver. My service rep was most cordial, informative and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

The service department did something different this year when I took my car in for an inspection and oil change. They invited me to the service bay, put my Mini-C on the lift and provided a spectacular presentation on what they look at each time my vehicle is in for service. I was quite impressed with the service technicians presentation and her preliminary analysis of the condition of my tires and vehicle. I was given the opportunity to ask questions and my first question was where was my battery located. I needed to know this information so when I go ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Great Service ,I like that a car were issued to me doing the time my car were being worked on.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

My experience was amazing from start to finish. I was there just looking and they found the right car for me and I fell in love. They did a great job getting me in and out in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Very friendly and respectable. Definitely will recommend to potential shoppers. Chris, Jimmy and the whole team make getting a vehicle easy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Sales experience was great with Johnathan and very pleased with my new car. I was greeted immediately when I came in offered coffee and water. The car features were explained fully and all my questions were answered and I got the car I wanted at a great price

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

We met Mr. willie in lobby and he made our car buying experience easy and memorable. He is the most efficient and honest salesperson we have seen so far. Dealership did not have a variety of car choice so we had to work with them whatever they had in stock. We really wanted to buy BMW car service agreement but financial officer did not even bother to talk to us as it seems like he did not care about the customers and felt like that we could have been treated differently.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Thom was great. Bought a Lexus from them and the process was totally smooth. This place won’t hustle you or use pressure tactics. Had competitive financing available

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

My maintenance person Joseph Hawthorn is always a constant professional! Extremely polite. I would recommend him to all my friends. Thanks in advance.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Will made the daunting task of buying my first car as easy and relaxed as it could possibly be. He was very thorough with explanations of all options, and I couldn’t be more grateful for him helping me through the process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Professionalism quick service and ability to use loaner vehicle also superb customer service! Immaculate center this will forever be my vehicle purchase/service center! The atmosphere and the people who work there are great!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

I came into the dealer with a software issue on my X4. I wasn’t sure if with no appointment they would even consider taking by vehicle. My vehicle was taking in immediately and an hour later it was ready for pick-up. I’m extremely satisfy with the speed of the service and the professionalism of the staff. Sam was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

The service appointment and loaner service went very smoothly. I did not spend much time arranging everything, which was very nice!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

They washed and vacuumed my vehicle. Great customer service a lot better than my other dealer I have a Mercedes also you guys have way better customer service. Thanks for great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Easy to schedule. Checkered Flag personnel VERY polite and professional. My X-5 was delivered on time as promised and serviced as requested.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

The service Quick and easy. I did not have to wait long. I will recommend to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Everyone was kind, helpful, and professional, especially Mr. Kwame Samuels. He was thorough and guided me through everything in an easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

The entire experience was a relaxing departure from the highly pressured car buying environments I’ve suffered through in the past. Will Bailey was clearly an expert, providing me a thorough explanation of the features of the X5, X3, and X3 hybrid and none of my questions gave him even the slightest pause. We test-drove all three vehicles during the course of the visit and I felt confident I could continue to shop with Will’s assistance for as long as necessary. After a couple hours with Will, I was so comfortable with the information, options, and experience that I ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Very attentive, they greeted me by my first name. Each service member said hello and were friendly and knowledgeable. If they didn’t know the answer, they asked.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I have had the opportunity to have my car serviced at Checkered Flag twice and each time I was treated as a valued customer both reps were cordial, friendly, courteous and respectful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Daniel really kept us updated and informed when the vehicle would be ready. Even took the time to talk to the technician one more time to verify

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Professional, neatness timeley repairs... Timely updates about repairs, quality repairs and use of quality parts. Social distancing and adherence to using masks.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Mike Gilmore took great care of me. I like that I only dealt with Mike on all aspects of my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Loved Will’s customer service! Explained everything to me in detail. First one to ever walk me around my car to show me what was done. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

My Salesperson Al Flores was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had about the car and the buying process Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Comprehensive assessment even though I brought it in for a tire change. This led to catching that fluid change was due and it was still ready by end of day. Daniel kept me informed and was professional as always.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Jacob was a great salesman, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Overall process was simple and felt appreciated as a customer. Will definitely purchase from here again!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Service technicians were very friendly and helpful! They were able to add on my last minute request for a state inspection! This will save me an additional visit which is greatly appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

The technicians and personnel immediately acknowledged you and found out your reason for being there. As soon as possible the car was taken in and we were seen to go over what we needed. Very professional and all were friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

I appreciated that the experience was completely stress free and hassle free. Al Flores, our salesman, was friendly, respectful, and professional. Jimmy Anderson, the general manager, was laid back, personable and willing to meet our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Awesome experience. Sales Associate was knowledgeable with great customer service. Very quick turnaround on a custom build! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Staff was friendly and courteous. Check in area and customer lounge are very clean. Quality workmanship. Great customer service! The facilities are always clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Jonathan Benson was our sales advisor and we couldn’t be any happier with the service he provided. I had a hard time choosing between a couple of different models but he was extremely patient & very knowledgeable. Zero sales pressure & a true professional. I’ll definitely refer him to others. Management knows what they’re doing! 5 stars all around!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

The customer service representative was extremely friendly. He took his time to explain in detail how the issue with my car was going to be resolved.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Another happy Checkered Flag BMW customer. The whole team at CF was great, but especially Kwame, our salesperson. I’ve been in sales and marketing my entire life, and I know a good salesperson when I see one. Kwame knew when to push, when he believed that something would benefit me, and knew when to pull back when something was truly “optional”. As with any “brand”, BMW’s products are what gets you IN to the dealership, but the dealer service and sales support is what KEEPS you there, and keeps you coming back. Checkered Flag, and especially Kwame, have ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

My service advisor, Joseph explains everything in detail so I fully understand what is going on. He also prepares me for what could come up in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Exelent service. And very professional. Very kind attention. The personal have a high knowledge of all products and services. The manager was very kind and available.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Terrence is AWESOME. Immediately greeted upon entering service department. Waiting area was appropriately staged for protective measures. Wait time was minimal

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Professional, trustworthy and dependable. Joe Hawthorn always takes great care of my car and me! Very comforting to know I’m safe when on the road.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Terrance went above and beyond. I had a major repair. My tow bar was taken by the tow truck driver and Terrence brought me a new one to my house at no charge.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Service Advisor, Mike Lawson and a technician (whose name I should have gotten) took time to reset some of my car settings.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Will was awesome from start to finish very easy process to have my vehicle service there for the first time. I will be back

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Very good but I had a leak in the cooling system and the antifreeze fumes got in the air filter. I still smell it. I asked the filter be changed but that did not happen. Disappointed about that.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Service agent kept in contact and was timely with notifications. Service agent kept in contact and was timely with notifications.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

The attention and courtesy received was great. The service adviser listen to my concerns and gave advice. A nice dealership that cares about the customers. Definitely would recommend bringing your vehicle to for servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

The service is always impeccable. Joseph is a consummate professional and makes every visit a pleasant experience. He reviews the history of my car's maintenance, tells me what's due, and makes sure that I understand the services that will be performed that day. Checkered Flag BMW exceeds my expectations each and every time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Staff very obliging and knowledgeable and dealership is very clean, there is no pressure when buying a vehicle and the after service is amazing

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I was greeted promptly when I entered the service bay and Mr. Joseph Hawthorn took care of my appointment even though I was not assigned to him as the service appt. stated. When I returned to pick up the vehicle, it was a little bit different experience with him though.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Ease and friendliness of transaction. The store is beautiful and immaculate. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve done business there for years and it’s always been phenomenal.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

My experience was very good. My salesman Jonathan was professional and accommodating! When he had an situation to come up, he contacted me and had another sale person to assist I’m his absence, so the process could continue.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

you can tell all employees are focused on customer satisfaction. They create an excellent experience. Never had any problem at all.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Your staff are very welcoming. They are very assistive of me even if I only stayed for a short period of time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Excellent customer service...made sure I was well taken care of. Very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure I was done right..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

I appreciate my service advisor, Michael Lawson always takes time to understand exactly what problems I want corrected on my vehicle. He listens.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

a person answered the phone right away. then immediately transferred me to the department i needed (service department) which had a person pick up the phone right away and answer my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Always a smooth process, staff efficient and friendly. Everything explained well. In and out fast, super easy loaner car process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Went to schedule an oil change but was told it would be a week out. They called me a few minutes after I left to say they were able to get me an appointment for the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Professional and knowledgeable. Experienced service team. Service advisor will work with you on getting things squared away. Friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Mikeal Timms was absolutely fantastic and professional. The consistent communication was greatly appreciated. The rest of the staff was very customer service focused.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Our salesman, Johnathan was extremely professional and knowledgeable. The vehicle was a surprise for my wife and Johnathan was incredibly accommodating in making that happen!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

The whole experience! Quality of work completed in a tiled manner. Very impressed with Joseph. He took great care of us!!Always love the free loaner vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

The entire staff was excellent. My salesperson, Joel, was fantastic as well. I would highly recommend this location to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Discussion of needed follow on service. good details provided via service manager. He showed me the actual issues under he hood.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Zach and the team were awesome. The manager as well. They treated me as if I was buying A BMW. The send off was one to speak on for a long while. Really made me feel special. Didn't get everything I wanted, lol. In time I will fix that. Lucuis has created great atmosphere for the practical and for those buying luxury..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Checkered Flag Mini Service personnel are always very professional and very responsive on any care that my car receives—and my Mini is a 2013 model. They go over and beyond and they are the ONLY ones to touch my Mini.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

From scheduling the appointment, to getting the work Done, was Done in a Timely manner, want to give a Special Thanks to my Service Advisor, (Joseph Hartworn) For his Professionalisam , making my Experience, at Checkered Flag , joyous


Leave Us A Review